EN | AT/DE | ES | SI | HU | IT

Partenariado

Austria
Auxilium pro Regionibus Europae in Rebus Culturalibus (Coordinator)
Carina Maas
carina.maas@auxilium.co.at
www.auxilium.co.at

ÖGB Steiermark
Klaus Breuss
klaus.breuss@oegb.at
www.oegb.at

 

España
Fondo Formacion Euskadi
Marta Palacio
Marta.Palacio@ffeuskadi.net
www.ffeuskadi.net

 

Irlanda
Meath Partnership
Jennifer Land
Jennifer.Land@meathpartnership.ie
www.meathpartnership.ie

 

Eslovenia
Gospodarska zbornica Slovenije
Mojca Cek
mojca.cek@cpu.si
www.gzs.si

 

Hungría
TREBAG Szellemi Tulajdon – és Projektmenedzser Kft
Enikő Nagy
eniko.nagy@trebag.hu
www.trebag.hu

 

Italia
A.RE.S.
Paola Pietrangelo
p.pietrangelo@ares.cb.it
www.ares.cb.it

 

Alemania
Fachhochschule des Mittelstands
Reinert Meyer-Stolte
meyer-stolte@fhm-mittelstand.de
www.fh-mittelstand.de